Skip to content

Editorial Board

Michael E. Brown
Daniel Byman
Alexandra de Hoop Scheffer
Karen Donfried
Lawrence Freedman
Yoichi Funabashi
Michael J. Green
G. John Ikenberry
Bruce W. Jentleson
Michael A. McFaul
C. Raja Mohan
Laurence Nardon
Robin Niblett
Joseph S. Nye Jr
Meghan O’Sullivan
Vladimir Orlov
Kenneth M. Pollack
Mitchell B. Reiss
David Shambaugh
Anne-Marie Slaughter
Julianne Smith
Constanze Stelzenmuller
Ashley J. Tellis
Bruno Tertrais
Dmitri Trenin
Wu Xinbo
Fareed Zakaria

GW is committed to digital accessibility. If you experience a barrier that affects your ability to access content on this page, let us know via the Accessibility Feedback Form.